WEEKLY STATS

New month and finally I see a little spring on the horizon.  We are coming off one of the warmest winters on record that we have had in Maine so honestly I had spring on my mind back in Dec. My husband has already gotten out the golf clubs and ready to hit balls as soon as possible. It is true that a couple of our golf courses are opened but it is muddy, wet and really not warm enough just yet.  I am hoping to start walking outside again very soon and ticking up my step count while taking in fresh air.

 

Weekly – 72,817

Daily – 10,402

Miles – 28.36

Floors – 133

Leave a Reply

