WEEKLY STATS

This week came as total surprise to me in terms of my total steps as I was so focused on yoga that I wasn’t thinking about any other forms of exercise but my weight training and a little bit of spinning.  Over the weekend it felt like I was barely moving except when I was doing my several hours of yoga.  I am pleased that normal life activity shows I’m moving even if I’m not focused on exercise in the true form of the word.

 

Weekly – 85,199

Daily – 12,171

Miles – 33.33

Floors – 181

2 thoughts on “WEEKLY STATS

  1. Natalie October 11, 2016 at 9:38 pm Reply

    Just wanted to tell you “thank you” for sharing your experiences. I am a Personal Trainer and I have a new client that suffers from mctd,lupus, and a few other autoimmune related diagnosis’. Your blog is giving me a peek into what their life may be like from day to day and year to year. thank you.

    • mevsmctd October 12, 2016 at 12:23 pm Reply

      Natalie
      Thank you for taking the time to read my blog and offer your kind words. I wish you and your client a long journey together. When you find a trainer that takes the time to understand what your needs are it makes for a wonderful trusting relationship.

      Nicole

Leave a Reply

