WEEKLY STATS

This was shows a little more activity in my steps but I’m shocked by it as I feel like all my focus is going right to yoga these days.  It seems that on the weekends I’m not even hitting 5k steps each day but on this past Saturday I did 4 hours of yoga and Sunday I did 3 hours of yoga so I’m clearly moving my body which is building strength and flexibility.  I am kind of considering taking the fitbit off for a while and not worrying about my steps. However, as soon as a challenge starts I will want to be part of it and I like being connected to other fitbit folks as I watch their progress. There is a group at work that have fitbits and they are really enjoying getting their steps in and I enjoy watching their progress.

 

Weekly – 84,794

Daily – 12,113

Miles – 32.95

Floors – 153

Leave a Reply

