WEEKLY STATS

I think I am finally finding some consistency and some balance.  I had another week where I was able to find time to get in 10K steps a day and within that week I also was able to still do my own yoga practice and teach a few yoga classes.  My legs are feeling the effects of daily yoga and sometimes multi times a day yoga so just walking is a enough right now which means no time for spinning.  That will come back around again later and for now I am content with the routine I have built in.  I am still consistently getting in my 2 days of weight training a week as well. I am taking it easier on the lunges and squats since my yoga practice is heavy in the leg department.  I am finding some strength among the fatigue and enjoying watching my body change as it strengthens.

 

Weekly – 75,796

Daily – 10,828

Miles – 29.54

Floors – 153

Leave a Reply

