WEEKLY STATS

We are in a new month already and it seems as though September just flew by.  The weather here in Maine was the warmest it has been since 1871 or something crazy like that so as you can imagine I enjoyed a lot of walking in the month of Sept. This week’s stats will probably be the last of the big weeks until the weather changes again in May.  I will focusing a lot of my yoga practice, vinyassa and Bikram. As well, I am working with a trainer on a regular basis and working on my weight training. The activity level is still there but the steps have fallen off a lot. I did increase my step range to 15K per day and I don’t always hit it and in fact I think I only it 2 times this week but those stats will show up in next week’s post.  Remember activity comes in all forms, just stay active with what you makes you happy and healthy.

Week – 110,275

Average daily – 15,754

Miles – 44.19

Floors – 178

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

