WEEKLY STATS

I knew that this past week I had increased walking to squeeze in some of the last nice days of summer but even I was surprised when I got my totals.  This was a good week with lots of walking, golf and of course my yoga.  Notice that my weight training has been weak for several weeks. I know I need to work on that as the balance comes when everything is in place.  Finding the time for everything is the hard part.

Total steps – 117,659

Average daily – 16,808

Miles – 45.20

Floors – 159

Leave a Reply

