Weekly Stats

I know I’m a little bit behind on my weekly stats but I also enjoying some serious quiet time and just unplugging for a bit.  However, even in the world of unplugging I did leave my fitbit running. Here are the stats from the previous week.

total – 105,860

daily average – 15,123

miles – 41.11

floors 269

this was a pretty good week for me, I was able to get in some spin classes and a lot walking.  My favorite activity in the summer time is walking because I can be outside all the time and really enjoy the fresh air and warm weather.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

