WEEKLY STATS

Here we are in a new month, ready to embark on new challenges and enjoy the summer.  In Maine summer comes late and leaves way too early so this is the month that we really enjoy water, sun and fun.  My steps this past week are an indicator of how much fun I have in the summer time and how much I enjoy being outside walking, riding, playing golf and other activities.  The unfortunate part is that it is hard for me to be inside a yoga studio this time of year unless I have to be so I have taken my mat outside to do my practicing when able.  The summer is short and I want to enjoy each day that I can.

Weekly Stats – 133,813

Daily Average – 19,116

Miles – 51.80

Floors – 239

That is probably the biggest week I have had in a long time and was not participating in any challenges just participating in life.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

