WEEKLY STATS

My stats are low this week and not because I have been focusing on yoga, in fact I’m really just trying to do either walking or yoga each day and resting a lot. I have been to the doctor’s a few times in the last week trying to figure out where my levels are, what the inflammation is doing and if I’m experiencing changes in my MCTD. I haven’t been able to get back to base line and it has been awhile now so it is time to investigate other things and just make sure I’m not progressing in a way I shouldn’t. There is always a chance my MCTD could progress or change to another type of autoimmune but I also know that I do what I can each day to ensure I’m doing the right things so I cannot stress over the “what if’s” and just need to focus on the here and now. Each day is different and right now although I’m not feeling myself I am certain I will find the right combination to start feeling better again soon.

Weekly total – 90,440

Average daily – 12,920

Miles – 34.81

Floors – 151

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “WEEKLY STATS

  1. jodiebodie July 23, 2015 at 7:45 am Reply

    The thought of the mctd progressing or changing is always at the back of one’s mind. You are wise to focus on each day as it comes and not to worry about “what ifs” that may never happen.

Leave a Reply

