WEEKLY STEP STATS

I have been participating in more step challenges recently because of the golfing my husband and I do I naturally get more steps on the weekends but my yoga still takes up many hours a week so although I was hoping to do better in the challenges I am still in the mid range for the members. However, that doesn’t mean I’m not active, just active in other areas.

 

Total = 90,598

Daily – 12,943

Miles – 34.99

Floors – 273

 

An interesting stat to mention during my bike ride I registered 125 floors in that 50k time period and received the roller coaster badge from fitbit. That was a first for me for that badge.

Leave a Reply

