ACTIVE BUT NOT WITH STEPS

I’m a little bit behind on getting my steps out for the last week and as you can see they are lower than normal but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been active. I’m still riding my yoga high from this past weekend and have so much new energy from my yoga practice that my steps are falling behind but my body and mind are building some great strength. As well I have really started to focus on my weight training so I can rock my arm balance poses and hold my postures longer. It is all so much fun and keeping me so healthy. My body is really feeling quite well and just as a side note I have gone 226 days without a flare.

 

Total Steps – 71,661

Average daily – 10,237

Miles – 27.95

Floors – 123

2 thoughts on “ACTIVE BUT NOT WITH STEPS

  1. jodiebodie May 3, 2015 at 4:18 pm Reply

    I have really enjoyed reading your last three blog entries. Congratulations on your amazing achievements. I am so thrilled to read about your success(es).

  2. mevsmctd May 3, 2015 at 10:18 pm Reply

    Thank you Jodie, I too enjoy sharing my success and also like hearing about other’s success. MCTD does not have to keep us from the things we love and certainly doesn’t have to put us on the sideline of life.

Leave a Reply

