STEP BY STEP

My steps are in for the week and pretty decent for week especially since I was working hard on the my yoga mat putting together sequences which takes many many hours. At least for me it does to put them together, re-work them and remember them, but I love it.

Total steps – 87,296

Average daily – 12,471

Miles – 33.39

Floors – 138 floors

Hope you are all enjoying your steps and perhaps the weather is such that you can be outside.  I had my first walk outside of the season last Friday when it was 60 degrees here in Maine but then snow was in the air again yesterday.  Welcome to spring in Maine.

Leave a Reply

