WALKING STATS

I was on vacation last week so I tend to do a lot of walking on the Beach, golf course and just in general. My husband and I are people who explore with our feet so we walk whenever possible and as much as possible. These stats reflect that week of walking. Week of 2/23

Total Steps – 119,844

Average – 17,121

Miles – 45.80

Floors – 30

 

My floors drop off a lot even with the increased steps because they don’t usually have a lot of steps on vacation resorts. It is all level walking but lots of it.

Leave a Reply

