THIS WEEK IN WALKING

This week results are not as good as past weeks, which is interesting because I had some time off and although I thought I was moving around it did show up.  There were a couple of days I needed rest and planted myself down in front of a movie and looking back at my journal I was doing a lot of yoga and attended 4 Bikram classes on my days off so although I was active you will see a dip in my overal steps.

Total steps = 80,377

Average daily = 11,482

Miles walked = 30.76

Floors climbed = 140

I put in several more floors this past from only 97 last week I must have been surfing on solid ground and find myself headed for the clouds this week.  What does all really mean?  Just that each day I feel good and able to move around I do and when I need to sit, rest and watch a movie, well I do that too.

Leave a Reply

