SURPRISED MYSELF

I surprised myself when I got my fitbit stats. There were some days I kept thinking that I didn’t pick a very good time to try and get people motivated or myself motivated by registering my steps on my blog. I spent a lot of time in the kitchen cooking which does not register steps (although how wonderful if it would) and even more time than usual on my yoga mat. We are in the process of learning sequencing so I had to spend a lot of time figuring out what that all means to me and my practice. The great thing is that my numbers this week are not that far off from last week.

 

Just getting around and participating in life the steps add up so if you are feeling like this holiday season is taking over, making you exhausted and you feel like you might not be at your best, just remember you might even surprise yourself and find you are doing just fine.

Total steps week = 85024

Average daily steps = 12,146

Miles walked = 32.56

Average number of floors climbed = 136

 

Nicole

Leave a Reply

