THIS WEEK WALKING

In my last post I indicated that I would share my fitbit results with everyone and I thought this was going to happening automatically but as it turns out I truly am technology inept.  I am however very capable of giving the stats myself and will do so on Sunday’s so this blog is for my walking through this past Sunday and will update weekly with my new stats each week.

 

Total steps week of Dec 7 = 87,771

Average daily steps =  12,538

Miles walked = 33.57

Average number of floors climbed = 108

Everyone keep on walking and just moving as much as you can with no pressure or judgment on the days you can’t.

One thought on “THIS WEEK WALKING

  1. pat December 11, 2014 at 7:48 pm Reply

    im putting the last sentence on my fb…..

Leave a Reply

