DAY 12 OF CHALLENGE

How do 24576 steps feel the next day?  Great, I woke up feeling energized and walked some more as well as went to Bikram but by lunch time even eboost wasn’t really enough.  I did the next best thing for myself which was walk to the library, got a book and sat and read.  It was a wonderful day sitting and reading and although I didn’t hit nearly as many steps this day I am doing a 11K challenge not a 24 or 25K challenge.  On this day I hit 12126 steps.

Tomorrow is another day of yoga so we’ll see how the steps go.

Leave a Reply

