90 DAYS FLARE-UP FREE

Today as I’m writing in my journal I realize it has been 90 days since my last flare. I smiled as I read my journal entry because there was a time when I was trying so hard to reach 90 days and falling short.  Over the course of the last year my durations between flares have increased and now my new goal is 200 days but I have to reach 90 first which I did.

The more time that goes by between flares part of me thinks one is probably right around the corner, and the other part says this will be the time when I reach my 200 day goal.  Either way I’m aware of what is happening, keep track of my days and enjoy each and every day that allows me to be flare-up free.

Leave a Reply

