DAY 24 – 150 MILE CHALLENGE

  I am thankful that I woke up feeling well rested this morning and had a great work out. I was able to work out with a group of regulars at the gym that really keep me motivated and push me hard. I was able to get in 5 miles on the elliptical and ran for 3 miles this morning. I don’t usually attempt running first thing in the morning, usually do it late morning or early afternoon. I’m glad I tried it and thankful the people around me fed me good energy that kept me going. 19 miles left.

Leave a Reply

