DAY 23 – 150 MILE CHALLENGE

  Today I finally got up without any sleep at all and really didn’t know what I should do, if I should go along with my day as usual or sit in my comfy chair and read or just lay in bed and continue staring at the ceiling thinking, thinking and more thinking. I finally convinced myself to get up and write a couple of blogs. After I headed to the Bikram studio and actually once I got there I felt good. I’m very tired and a bit afraid this will catch up with me but I decided to just let the day be what it will be. At lunch time I walked up to the library and stopped for some gourmet popcorn on my way back while doing some window peeping. I logged steps but really can’t claim miles. I’m still at 30 left but I need to be good to myself.

Leave a Reply

